pork sliders

Now, I’m not one for football. I can watch it yes. But would I go out of my way, no. But there is this really big game coming up- Some sort of Super Bowl. (i kid, i kid). Truthfully my girlfriend and I are more excited to plan the menu for our friends party this year. The big ticket item is going to be pork sliders. BHG has so many different great slow cook options for this. ¬†5 Spice pulled pork, balsamic honey, an apricot¬† – the list goes on. Check them all out here. We are also thinking cake balls with laces on them to look like footballs. The boys will not even notice but as the saying goes ‘presentation is everything’.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Food

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

